Committee Members

Committee Members for 2018/19 is as below:

2018 aimm committee photo


AIMM was born from a common vision shared by some of Malaysia's leading medical and healthcare experts. They saw the need to integrate all the very best of every related discipline and modality, so that both practitioners and patients can benefit from the best solutions to all of today's and future healthcare challenges.

Praba Photo

Dr Prabakaran

Committee Member

Dr Goh Siew Kee Photo -thumbnail_IMG_3358

Dr Goh Siew Lee

Committee Member


Dr Amir Farid Bin Che Isahak

Committee Member


Photo icon png

Vacant 2

Committee Member