Committee Member 2023/24 :

AIMM with His Excellency Dr Joachim Bergström, the Swedish Ambassador to Malaysia and Deputy Prime Minister YAB Dato Sri Fadillah Yusuf

AIMM was born from a common vision shared by some of Malaysia’s leading medical and healthcare experts. They saw the need to integrate all the very best of every related discipline and modality, so that both practitioners and patients can benefit from the best solutions to all of today’s and future healthcare challenges.

Dr Janethy Balakrishnan Bokstrom


Dr Lim Hua An


Dr Shashi Kumar


Dr Prabakaran

Vice President

Puan Sri Dr Suriana Hanur Bt Harith

Committee Member

Cik Ju Aljafri @ Teo Chae Joo

Assistant Secretary

Dr Kheng Kien Soo

Committee Member

Scroll to Top